保密函

1. 本网站上所发布的全部内容和信息均由全球贝尔特酒店股份有限公司(Penta Hotels Worldwide GmbH)和/或第三方所有。贝尔特酒店的信息仅供私人非商业用途的下载、复制或转发。

2. 贝尔特酒店的网站可能包含或引用贝尔特酒店和/或第三方的商标、专利、受保护信息、商业秘密、技术、产品、流程或其他产权。您并没有被授予这些许可或权利,这些许可和权利也不会授予您,例如商标、专利、受保护信息、商业秘密、技术、产品、流程或贝尔特酒店和/或第三方的其他产权。

3. 您声明不会使用任何损害或意图损害我们网站正常运行的设备、软件或其他工具,而且不会对我们的基础设施造成过度或不相称的负担。此外,您声明,未经贝尔特酒店授权代理的事先书面许可,不会使用遥控装置、网页爬虫或其他自动设备或手动程序监控或复制我们的网站及其内容。同意上述声明,则被视为访问者使用搜索引擎的传统技术访问本网站。

4. 本网站允许您使用用户名、密码或其他代码或帮助(访问代码),访问本网站的访问受限区域。 这些限制区域的内容被贝尔特酒店视为保密信息,只允许私人使用。如果我们认为您的行为会损害我们网站的运作,给其他方带来商业优势或者对我们有不利影响,我们保留禁止第三方使用这些访问代码和您姓名的权利。

5. 所有信息“照原样”提供,没有任何明示或暗示保证,包括但不限于出于特定目的或非违反合同做出的适销性、适用性隐含保证。由于某些司法管辖区不允许排除隐含保证,上述排除则不适用。

6. 贝尔特酒店的信息可能包含技术错误或打字错误。贝尔特酒店保留随时更改、更正和/或变更贝尔特酒店信息及其中描述的产品和计划的权利,恕不另行通知。

7. 贝尔特酒店网站包含全球贝尔特酒店提供的产品和服务信息;这些信息不一定在每个地区都适用。如果贝尔特酒店网站指贝尔特酒店的产品或服务,这并不意味着您所在地区也提供此类产品或服务。

8. 如果您通过外部网站链接(包括广告合作伙伴的网站)离开贝尔特酒店的网站,贝尔特酒店对这些网站的数据隐私条款或这些网站使用的Cookie概不负责。由于贝尔特酒店不能监控这些网站和来源,因此您也同意贝尔特酒店对这些外部网站或来源不负责,贝尔特酒店也不会认可这些网站上提供的内容、广告、产品或其他资料,也对其概不负责。

9. 如果您想阅读适用于pentahotels.com的数据保护条款,请阅读我们的数据保护声明。如果您对这些使用条款和条件有任何疑问,请发送电子邮件至info@pentahotels.com。

10. 预订:您的个人资料应由我们手动并通过数据处理系统处理,目的是a)满足您的要求(无需同意),并在以下领域开展活动:b)营销、促销活动以及转发与我们组织提供的服务和产品有关的信息材料(需要同意)。数据传输不是强制性的,只是为了满足您的需求。您的数据可能会传输给其他受控或相关公司。数据不得公开披露。

最后,我们想提醒您,为了行使准则第7条规定的关于保护个人信息(查阅、修改、删除、反对处理您的信息等)的权利,你可以联系负责处理数据的人员,写信至:德国法兰克福Mayfarthstraße 15-19全球贝尔特酒店股份有限公司,邮编:60314,电话:+49 (0) 69 256699 0

 

免责声明

1. 网站内容

全球贝尔特酒店股份有限公司不保证所提供的信息是最新的、正确的或完整的,不保证其质量。除非另有规定,否则在全球贝尔特酒店股份有限公司不存在故意错误或重大过失的情况下,全球贝尔特酒店股份有限公司对由于使用或不使用所提供的信息,或使用不正确和不完整的信息而导致的物质或非物质损失一概免责。所有提供的信息均不具约束力,如有更改,恕不另行通知。全球贝尔特酒店有限公司保留更改、补充或删除部分页面或整个网站,暂时或永久停止发布的权利。

 

2. 参考和链接

与其他网站的直接和间接链接(超链接)在贝尔特酒店全球有限公司的责任范围之外,只有在了解其内容、技术上可以防止对其非法内容的使用且这可以被合理预期到的情况下全球贝尔特酒店才有责任。全球贝尔特酒店股份有限公司明确表示,链接被放置时,其站点上无非法内容。全球贝尔特酒店股份有限公司对于链接站点的当前和未来设计、内容或作者身份无任何影响。因此明确表示自己与链接创建后被更改的所有链接页面的所有内容无关。本声明适用于自己互联网站点内创建的所有链接和参考,以及全球贝尔特酒店股份有限公司提供的留言簿、论坛、链接列表和邮件列表和所有提供外部人员留言权限的、其他形式的数据库中其他人留下的文稿。 若因非法、不正确或不完整内容,特别是因使用或不使用以此类方式提供的信息而引起损害,该链接网站的提供者是唯一的责任人;仅仅提供与出版物的链接不会引起责任。仅提供出版物链接不承担责任。

 

3. 版权和商标

在所有出版物中,全球贝尔特酒店股份有限公司争取尊重图像、图形、声音文件、视频序列和所使用文章的版权,无论是使用公共领域还是德国贝尔特酒店股份有限公司自己创建的图像、图形、声音文件、视频序列和文章。网站上冠名的所有商标以及适用于第三方的所有商标均不受相关适用商标法规定和各自注册所有人拥有的权利约束。仅仅冠名商标不得解释为不受第三方权利保护。德国贝尔特酒店股份有限公司所创建出版物的版权归德国贝尔特酒店股份有限公司所有。除非另有规定,否则在德国贝尔特酒店股份有限公司不存在故意错误或重大过失的情况下,只有经全球贝尔特酒店股份有限公司的明示同意,才允许在其他电子或印刷出版物中复制或使用此类图像、图形、声音文件、视频序列和文章。所有提供的信息均不具约束力,如有更改,恕不另行通知。全球贝尔特酒店有限公司保留更改、补充或删除部分页面或整个网站,暂时或永久停止发布的明示权利。

 

4. 数据隐私

只要有可能,在网站上输入个人或企业详细信息(电子邮箱、姓名、地址),用户对这些数据的公开都会在自愿的基础上进行。所有提供的服务都可以使用和支付——只要在技术上是可能的并且可以合理预期——无需公开此类数据,或输入匿名数据或化名。第三方不允许使用本免责声明中公布的联系数据或类似数据发送未被明确请求的信息,如邮政地址、电话和传真号码以及电子邮件地址。如果违反这一禁令,那么会对所谓的垃圾邮件发送人明确保留采取法律诉讼的权利。

 

5. 责任排除法中的效力

如果本文的部分措辞或者单个部分不再完全符合现行法律,文件其他部分的意图和有效性将不受影响。

 

 

 

Penta Hotels Worldwide GmbH
Mayfarthstraße 15-19
德国法兰克福,邮编60314

电话: +49 69 256699 0
传真: +49 69 256699 766
电子邮箱: info@pentahotels.com

法兰克福地方法院
商业注册号 HRB 79385
增值税号: DE249953779

董事:
Sonia Cheng, Patrick Tsang, , Eugène P. E. Staal

LETTER OF CONFIDENTIALITY

1. The contents and information published on this website are the property of pentahotels Germany GmbH and / or third parties. pentahotels' information may be downloaded, reproduced or transferred only for private, non-commercial use.

2. pentahotels' websites may contain or refer to trademarks, patents, protected information, business secrets, technologies, products, processes or other property rights of pentahotels and / or third parties. You are not granted these licences or rights, nor are these licences and rights assigned to you, such as trademarks, patents, protected information, business secrets, technologies, products, processes or other property rights of pentahotels and / or third parties.

3. You declare that you will not use any devices, software or other instruments that impair or are intended to impair the correct operation of our website, and that you will do nothing that excessively or disproportionately burdens our infrastructure. In addition, you declare that you will not use any robots, spiders or other automatic devices or manual procedures to monitor or copy our website or contents thereof without the express prior consent in writing of an authorised pentahotels agent. This consent is deemed to have been given for the customary technology used by search engines that brings visitors to this site.

4. The site allows you to use user names, passwords or other codes or aids (access codes) in order to obtain access to access-restricted areas of this site. The contents of these restricted areas are regarded as confidential by pentahotels, and you are given access to them only for private use. We reserve the right to prohibit the use of these access codes together with your name by third parties if we assume that this impairs the operation of our site, gives a business advantage to other parties or has other consequences that are detrimental to us.

5. All the information is provided "as is," without any express or implied guarantees whatsoever, including but not restricted to implied guarantees of merchantability, suitability for a particular purpose or non-violation of contracts. Since some jurisdictions do not permit implied guarantees to be excluded, the above exclusion may not apply to you.

6. pentahotels' information may contain technical errors or typing errors. Pentahotels reserves the right to alter, correct and / or improve pentahotels' information and the products and programmes described therein at any time without notice.

7. pentahotels' websites contain information on products and services offered worldwide by pentahotels; these are not available in every location. If a pentahotels' website refers to a product or a service of pentahotels, this does not mean that such a product or such a service is also available in your area.

8. If you leave the pentahotels website by following a link to an external site, including the sites of advertising partners, pentahotels is not responsible for the data privacy provisions of these sites or the cookies used by these sites. Since pentahotels cannot monitor these sites and sources, you also agree that pentahotels is not responsible for such external sites or sources being available, nor does pentahotels approve of the contents, advertisements, products or other materials available on these sites, nor is it responsible or liable for them.

9. If you wish to read the data protection provisions that apply to pentahotels.com, please read our Data Protection Statement. If you have questions on these Terms and Conditions of Use, please send an e-mail to info@pentahotels.com.

10. Booking: Your personal data shall be handled by us, both manually and through data processing systems, with the purpose of a) meeting your requests (no consent required) and pursuing activities in the fields of b) marketing, promotional activities and forwarding of information material relating to services and products offered by our organisation (consent required). Data transmission is not compulsory, but needed in order to meet your requests. Your data may be transmitted to other controlled or related companies.

The data shall not be publicly disclosed. Lastly, we wish to remind you that, in order to exercise the rights provided for by article 7 of the Code concerning the protection of personal data (access, amendment, deletion, objection to the handling of your data, etc.), you may contact the Person in Charge of Handling the Data, by writing to: penta Hotel Germany GmbH, Mayfarthstraße 15-19, 60314 Frankfurt am Main, Germany, +49 (0) 69 256699 0

 

DISCLAIMER

1. Contents of the website

pentahotels Germany GmbH gives no guarantee that the information provided is up-to-date, correct or complete, and gives no guarantee of its quality. Liability claims against pentahotels Germany GmbH relating to material or non-material damage that is caused by the use or non-use of the information offered or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information are excluded unless otherwise stipulated, to the extent that pentahotels Germany GmbH is not at fault by reason of intention or gross negligence. All offers are non-binding and are subject to change without notice. pentahotels Germany GmbH reserves the express right to alter, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the whole website or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.

2. References and links

In the case of direct and indirect links to other websites (hyperlinks) that are outside the sphere of responsibility of pentahotels Germany GmbH, liability would only arise in the case in which pentahotels Germany GmbH has knowledge of the contents, it would be technically possible for pentahotels Germany GmbH to prevent the use of unlawful contents and this could reasonably be expected of it. pentahotels Germany GmbH expressly states that at the time when the links were placed there were no unlawful contents on the linked sites. pentahotels Germany GmbH has no influence whatsoever on the present and future design, contents or authorship of the linked sites. It therefore expressly distances itself from all contents of all linked pages that were changed after the link was created. This statement applies to all links and references created within its own internet site and to contributions by others in guest books, forums, lists of links and mailing lists provided by pentahotels Germany GmbH and in all other forms of database with provision for external write access. In the case of unlawful, incorrect or incomplete contents and in particular of damage arising from the use or non-use of information provided in such a manner, the provider of the website to which the link was made has sole liability; the mere provision of links to the publication does not give rise to liability.

3. Copyright and trade marks

In all publications, pentahotels Germany GmbH endeavours to respect the copyright in the images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used, to use images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts created by pentahotels Germany GmbH itself or to use the images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts that are in the public domain. All trade marks named on the website and where applicable proprietary to third parties are without restriction subject to the provisions of the relevant applicable trade mark law and the rights of possession of the respective registered owners. The mere naming of trade marks may not be interpreted to mean that they are not protected by third-party rights. The copyright in published objects created by pentahotels Germany GmbH itself is held solely by pentahotels Germany GmbH. The reproduction or use of such images, graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is permitted only with the express consent of pentahotels Germany GmbH, unless otherwise stipulated, to the extent that pentahotels Germany GmbH is not at fault by reason of intention or gross negligence. All offers are non-binding and are subject to change without notice. pentahotels Germany GmbH reserves the express right to alter, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the whole website or to cease publication temporarily or permanently.

4. Data privacy

Insofar as it is possible, on the website, to enter personal or business details (e-mail addresses, names, addresses), the disclosure of this data by the user is expressly made on a voluntary basis. All services offered may be used and paid for – as far as this is technically possible and can reasonably be expected – without disclosing such data, or by entering anonymised data or a pseudonym. Third parties are not permitted to use the contact data published in this Disclaimer or comparable data, such as postal addresses, telephone and fax numbers, and e-mail addresses, to send information that has not expressly been requested. The right is expressly reserved to take legal action, if there is a violation of this prohibition, against persons who send what are known as spam e-mails.

5. Effectiveness in law of this exclusion of liability

Insofar as parts or individual sections of the wording of this text do not, no longer or not completely comply with current law, the purport and validity of the other parts of the document shall remain unaffected.

 

Penta Hotels Germany GmbH
Mayfarthstraße 15-19
60314 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Tel:. +49 69 256699 0
Fax: +49 69 256699 766
E-mail: info@pentahotels.com

Amtsgericht (Local Court) Frankfurt am Main
Commercial Register no. HRB 79385
VAT no: DE249953779

Directors:
Sonia Cheng, Patrick Tsang

Password Forgotten

Password forgotten

Registration

*Required fields