Login to your account

Mes réservations

Hybrid events
Réservez maintenant
Mes réservations

OBTENIR LE MEILLEUR DES DEUX MONDES

Avec les évenements Penta Hybride , nous combinons des connexions technologiques harmonieuses avec des expériences en personne. Oui, vous pouvez toujours tout avoir. Ouf.

Nous respectons la nouvelle norme avec confiance dans tous nos hôtels.
Nous offrons une multitude de salles de réunion hybrides et la possibilité d’organiser des réunions simultanément au même endroit. Le public en personne peut participer avec n’importe quel nombre de participants virtuels, grâce à notre technologie de pointe. Vos collègues à la maison peuvent facilement se connecter depuis chez eux. Un événement, avec deux grandes expériences. Quels que soient vos besoins, nous vous protégeons et vous bénéficiez de notre hospitalité légendaire et de nos plats savoureux.

Si vous êtes de la région, venez nous voir pour en savoir plus. Nous sommes des voisins après tout. Sinon, partageons une tasse de café virtuelle ensemble et déterminons ce qui peut au mieux fonctionner pour votre entreprise.

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS POUR VOTRE PROCHAIN POWWOW OU REPRISE AU TRAVAIL.




BRUSSELS CITY CENTRE

Idéalement situé à 2km du centre-ville et à 5 minutes de la gare de Bruxelles-Midi, nous sommes parfaitement situés pour accueillir votre événement hybride. Nous disposons d’un étage de conférence dédié avec une vue panoramique sur Bruxelles et de 9 salles de réunion élégantes remplies de lumière naturelle. C’est à couper le souffle ici, nous le disons nous-mêmes – jetez un coup d’œil. Vous pouvez nous faire confiance pour offrir à vos invités une expérience unique en personne, en toute sécurité et personnalisé, parce que c’est Penta… amusant. Et nous promettons un engagement égal pour votre public virtuel avec notre technologie Whiz Bang qui permet une expérience améliorée. Vos collègues peuvent se joindre à vous depuis la maison, pas de configuration compliquée, il suffit de se brancher et de jouer. Restons en contact.

Plus d'infos
Leipzig

LEIPZIG

Avec nos 17 salles de réunions, nous offrons une variété de mises en place pour votre prochain évènement hybride. Tous nos salles sont éclairées par la lumière naturelle et sont équipées avec la techologie de pointe tels que des écrans, des systèmes de son ... En résumé, elles sont équipées de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vous connecter. Vos collègues en télétravail ou au bureau seront intégrés à la réunion très facilement grâce à un système interne. Malheureusement, ils n'auront pas accès à notre magnifique terrasse. Nous comptons sur vous, participants sur place, pour leur envoyer des selfies! Notre légendaire équipe Penta est prête pour vous recevoir et vous servir. N'attendons plus - discutons de votre prochain évènement hybride!

Plus d'infos

WIESBADEN

Connectez-vous avec vos collègues depuis l'une de nos 12 salles de conférence. Nous répondons à l'ensemble de vos besoins en vous garantissant un service dédié…que vous soyiez à la recherche d'une réunion intimiste, comme dans une salle de classe ou bien encore comme au théâtre. Tout est prêt pour votre réunion, en un seul clic vous avez accès au top de la technologie de pointe. Votre public virtuel se connectera facilement et vos participants sur place pourront intéragir comme au bon vieux temps. Tout deux bénéficieront du service et professionalisme qui font la rénomée de Penta. Contactez-nous pour discuter des différents forfaits disponibles!

Plus d'infos
Wiesbaden

NOUS SOMMES LÀ POUR VOUS

Vous souhaitez organiser votre événement hybride chez Penta ? Pour plus d'informations, consultez nos brochures PDF

Contact Allemagne

Leipzig
meeting.leipzig@pentahotels.com
+49 341 1292 104

Wiesbaden
event.wiesbaden@pentahotels.com
+49 (0) 611 797 705

Braunschweig
events.braunschweig@pentahotels.com
+49 (0) 53 14814-704

Contact Belgique

Brussels City Centre
sales.brussels.center@pentahotels.com
+32 (0)2 533 68 00

Login to your account

My Bookings

Hybrid events
Book now
My bookings
hybrid events

GET THE BEST OF BOTH WORLDS.

With Penta Hybrid Events, we’re blending seamless technology connections with engaging in-person experiences. Yep, you can still have it all. Phew.

We’re meeting the new normal with confidence across all our hotels.
We offer a host of hybrid meeting rooms and the option to run meetings concurrently at the same venue. The in-person audience can participate with any number of virtual attendees, with thanks to our state-of-the art technology. Your colleagues at home can seamlessly integrate with in-house action. One event, with two great experiences. Whatever your needs, we’ve got your back and you’ve got our legendary hospitality and tasty eats.

If you’re local, drop-in to find out more. We’re neighbours after all. Otherwise, let’s share a virtual cup of coffee together and figure out what works best for your business.

JOIN US FOR YOUR NEXT POWWOW OR GLOBAL TAKEOVER.




BRUSSELS CITY CENTRE

Ideally located at 2km from the city centre and 5 minutes hop to Bruxelles-Midi Train Station, we’re perfectly situated to host your hybrid event. We’ve a dedicated conference floor with panoramic views of Brussels, and 9 effortlessly stylish meeting rooms filled with natural daylight. It’s breathtaking up here, if we do say so ourselves – take a peek. You can trust us to provide your guests with a unique in-person experience that’s safe, personable and because it’s Penta…fun. And we promise equal engagement for your virtual audience with our whiz bang technology that allows for an enhanced experience. Your colleagues can join in from home, no complicated set up, just plug and play. 

Let’s connect. 

More Information
brussels city centre
Leipzig

LEIPZIG

With 17 stylishly designed meeting rooms available, we’re full to the brim with layout options for your next hybrid meeting. All our rooms are naturally lit and fully equipped for digital broadcasts with access to screens, speakers and everything you might need to connect. Your at-home-colleagues will be able to seamlessly integrate with the in-house action. Unfortunately, they won’t have access to our gorgeous outdoor terrace, which is a shame, but you can send them a selfie. Our legendary friendly Penta staff are ready to spring into action and showcase their hospitality. Don’t leave them hanging. It’s time to talk about your next hybrid event.

More Information

WIESBADEN

Connect with your colleagues from the comfort of one of our 12 meeting rooms. Whether you’re looking for an intimate classroom, boardroom or a giant theatre style presentation, our hybrid events are uniquely tailored to your needs. Events have access to our high spec technology which is ready to go at the touch of a button. Your virtual audience can easily tap in from home, and your in-house attendees can engage the old-fashioned way. Both will get to enjoy the hospitality and professional service Penta Hotels is famous for. Talk to us about the different packages available. 

More Information
Wiesbaden

Braunschweig

Hybrid events know no bounds, and we’re here to make yours come true. With our Penta “can-do” attitude and two meeting rooms, we will help you organise an unforgettable event. All our clients have access to a wide array of state-of-the-art technology ready, at the flip of a switch. Hybrid events allow you to not only connect with people at home, but also to network in the traditional way – ensuring that everyone feels a part of your event. Technology can be intimidating at times, but it doesn’t need to be: that’s why we have on-site technical support who will help during set-up along with our trained employees. No need to worry that you’re sharing the wrong PowerPoint anymore! What are you waiting for? Let’s talk!

More Information

Paris, Charles de Gaulle Airport

Located just 2km away from Charles de Gaulle airport, our studios are the perfect location for your hybrid events – thanks to our tech setup, AC, unique style and meeting rooms with daylight. There is no limit to what we can achieve for your guests at both our hotel and at home. From high quality screens and technicians on site, your dream event is just an email away. Don’t worry about integration either, your colleagues will feel like they are right by you when enjoying your event.So let’s get creative, pack your bags (or stay at home) and let’s get this show on the road!

LET’S MAKE IT HAPPEN

Interested in holding your hybrid event at Penta? For more information check out our detailed PDF booklets.

Contact Germany

Leipzig
meeting.leipzig@pentahotels.com
+49 341 1292 104

Wiesbaden
event.wiesbaden@pentahotels.com
+49 (0) 611 797 705

Braunschweig
events.braunschweig@pentahotels.com
+49 (0) 53 14814-704

Contact Belgium

Brussels City Centre
sales.brussels.center@pentahotels.com
+32 (0)2 533 68 00

Contact France

Paris, CDG Airport
events.paris.cdg@pentahotels.com
+33 (0) 1301 82130