我的预定

Shanghai

客房
现在预订
我的预订

来到您的客房!

我们拥有宽敞、舒适的客房,均为无烟客房,且提供吹风机和整套卫浴用品。请您放松身心,享受免费的无线上网服务。 无论是工作还是游戏,您的客房都有相应设施,而我们将为您提供至尊般的服务。 从我们的标准(入住体验远超标准水平)客房开始,还有高级客房和至尊客房供您选择。




免费无线上网 免费瓶装饮用水 花洒淋浴 浴室用品 吹风机 洗衣和客房服务

贝尔特标准客房

标准客房,空间宽敞。 多个卫星频道供您选择,缓解您旅途疲惫。若您尚有要务在身,免费无线上网和独特设计的办公桌,将使您办公无忧。

预订这个房间

贝尔特高级客房

高级客房,空间格外宽敞。 无论何地,当您入住贝尔特酒店,贝尔特高级客房总带给您高贵享受。 高级向来意味着更多精彩,不但配备标准空调、免费无线上网,付费频道免费看,更有多种额外服务。 纵享非凡体验:入住贝尔特高级客房。

预订这个房间

贝尔特标准至尊客房

贝尔特标准至尊客房,足够您自由享受酣畅淋漓。 客房内设有一张大床、供您放松心情的独立休息区、供您处理公务的工作区,处处皆是您的私人专区。 我们若是一支香水广告,我们愿意是黑白分明的忧郁色调,不过广告中同样会异彩纷呈。 而且绝不忧郁。 人生苦短须尽欢。

预订这个房间

Login to your account

My Bookings

shanghai

Rooms
Book now
My bookings

go to your room!

Our guest rooms are spacious, all non-smoking, stocked with lovely bathroom amenities and a stylish hairdryer. And of course, free Wi-Fi access is a given. Whether you’re coming for work or play, your room is your castle and we’ll treat you like royalty. Starting with our (far-from-standard) standard double rooms, there are several Penta formats to suit everyone’s needs, with many hotels offering that something extra – like our Player Pad Suite.




Free Wifi Free bottle of water Rainshower Bathroom Amenities Hairdryer Laundry & Room Service

Penta Standard Room

It starts with the space. Your space, and plenty of it, styled to perfection. The zen-like ambience helps you de-stress on the tough days, and the free pay TV takes the relaxation to the next level. Enjoy a refreshing bottle of water with our compliments, and if you really must work, the free wifi and clever proportions of your desk space will help you power through...

Book this room

Penta Plus Room

To start with, we give your room more, well... room. Wherever you choose to stay with us, our Plus Rooms offer an elevated standard. Plus  always means a little more, from standard air conditioning to free wifi, free pay TV and a host of extras. Add to your Penta experience: go Plus.

Book this room

PENTA GRAND KING ROOM

Penta's Junior Suite gives you just enough freedom to go wild. King-sized bed, separate seating area for chilling, work zone for the work and everywhere a you zone just for you. If we were a fragrance advert we'd be in moody black and white, except with all the other colours too. And not moody. Because life's too short.

Book this room