Login to your account

Мои бронирования

Beijing

номера(-ов)
Забронировать сейчас
Мои заказы

Стандартный номер Penta

Все начинается с пространства. Ваша просторная зона комфорта, доведенная до совершенства. В трудные минуты особая дзен-атмосфера номера избавит вас от стресса, а бесплатный доступ к телеканалам позволит вам забыть обо всем. Освежитесь комплиментом от отеля — бутылкой чистой воды. А если вам нужно немного поработать, то бесплатный WiFi и удобный рабочий стол, помогут сделать это эффективнее...

забронировать эту комнату

Номер Penta Plus

Plus означает больше — больше пространства. В каком бы из наших отелей вы ни остановились, номера Plus отличаются повышенным стандартом. Plus — это больше удобств: от кондиционера до бесплатного WiFi, премиум-каналов телевидения и множества дополнительных приятностей.  Хотите новых Penta-ощущений: забронируйте номер Plus.

забронировать эту комнату

Penta Plus Max Room

Добро пожаловать в люкс Penta. Отсюда открывается потрясающий вид! Да, вы получаете все преимущества, которые делают отели Penta настолько уникальными, а также дополнительные бонусы. В вашем распоряжении максимальное личное пространство благодаря отдельной гостиной зоне и всем современным удобствам. Будьте всегда на высоте. Не довольствуйтесь обычной жизнью, наполните ее незабываемыми впечатлениями!

забронировать эту комнату

Семейный номер Penta

Борьба за пульт от телевизора, спор о том, чье место у окна, засунуть лягушку в пижаму брата ... разве может быть что-то лучше семьи? Еще лучше — семья в Penta, потому что вы можете проводить время с людьми, которых вы любите, в по-настоящему крутом месте, почувствовать себя королями, и пусть другие люди (мы!) делают все то, о чем вы обычно спорите. Penta — это супер!

забронировать эту комнату

Login to your account

My Bookings

Beijing

Rooms
Book now
My bookings

go to your room!

We’ve got spacious guest rooms, all non smoking, all with hairdryer and bathroom amenities. Kick back and enjoy free WIFI access to the internet. Want to chill out or raise the temperature? Whether for work or play, your room is your castle and we’ll treat you royally. Starting with our (far-from-standard) standard double rooms, there are several penta formats, with many venues offer a touch more, including penta plus room and grand options. Ask for details...




Free Wifi Free bottle of water Rainshower Bathroom Amenities Hairdryer Laundry & Room Service

Penta Standard Room

It starts with the space. Your space, and plenty of it, styled to perfection. The zen-like ambience helps you de-stress on the tough days, and the free pay TV takes the relaxation to the next level. Enjoy a refreshing bottle of water with our compliments, and if you really must work, the free wifi and clever proportions of your desk space will help you power through...

Book this room

Penta Plus Room

To start with, we give your room more, well... room. Wherever you choose to stay with us, our Plus Rooms offer an elevated standard. Plus  always means a little more, from standard air conditioning to free wifi, free pay TV and a host of extras. Add to your Penta experience: go Plus.

Book this room

Penta Plus Max Room

Welcome to the Penta Suite. The view from up here is fantastic! Yes, you get all the little perks that make Penta so unique, and then you get the added extras. Max out your personal space, with a dedicated separate living area and all the mod cons. Get the view from on high. Don't just skate on the surface of life, dive into the full experience!

Book this room

Penta Family Room

Fighting over the TV remote, arguing over who gets to sit by the window, stuffing frogs down your brother's pyjamas... aren't families the best? Well they are at penta, because you get to bring the people you love to someplace really cool, get treated like royalty and have people (us!) to do all the stuff you usually argue about. penta for the win!

Book this room